The AEC Society Logo

The AEC Society

Committee


The Annual General Meeting is held at the Society Annual Rally in Newark during the Bank Holiday weekend in late May each year and provides a good opportunity to meet the Committee and other members as well as enjoying the annual rally, road run, annual dinner and taking part in the AGM.

Committee Members

Chairman: Bob Gearing
tel - 01869 249356 (evenings only)
email:   chairman@aecsociety.com

Membership: Howard Berry
tel - 01630 661627 (before 9.00 pm)
email:   membership@aecsociety.com

Gazette: Nick Ezra
tel - 01376 570859
email:   editor@aecsociety.com

Company Secretary: Marty Kilby
tel - 01763 289191
email:   secretary@aecsociety.com

Treasurer: John Kilby
tel - 01763 289466
email:   treasurer@aecsociety.com

Rally Director: David Hopkins
tel - 01509 212672 (evenings only)
email:   rally@aecsociety.com

Merchandise: Dennis Moulding
tel - 07973677378 (before 9.00 pm)
merchandise@aecsociety.com

Vehicle Registrar:  Nick Bayliss
email:   registrar@aecsociety.com

PSV Liaison:   Taylor Bland
tel - 07702 344941
email:   psvliaison@aecsociety.com

Vice Chairmen:
David Hopkins;  Andrew Hollingsworth

Honorary Vice Presidents:
Bob Gearing; David Hopkins; Harry Pick